The Stuff of Dreams

There is so much more music out there I could share with you, but I felt the need to narrow it down – maybe so in the future I can share more of the music I love on a rainy Sunday afternoon. Anyway this playlist has no particular theme other than I suppose “getting to know me” if that counts as one. This is the sort of music which catches me at my best. Hopefully it does for you to. Be warned their is a wide variety of music here – don’t be shy to different genres it can open your eyes to whole other worlds!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

