FREE SPONSORING!

Basically I need something to pretty up this little blank sidebar right there > and I know just the people to do it… you guys! So I am offering free sponsor spaces! All you have to do is send me a link to your website and your button to be considered. I will only post the websites that I personally will read. Not only is this a great way to advertise your blog to other people but it is also a great way for me to find more great reads and you gain at least one more reader ( me!)

Leave a Reply

